etlosa.blogg.se

Wizard icy veins diablo 3
Wizard icy veins diablo 3







wizard icy veins diablo 3

Also, last time I did talk about the class, it was to say how terrible it has become compared to other classes. I think my hardcore crusader is only slightly faster at traveling a map as he has the unlimited pony trick with a rank3 gem that somehow rolled each time i go faster than normal speed gain a stack of speed and knock mobs into the air and gain more speed.It has been a while since I have been able to talk about my 2nd favorite class, mainly because I have been busy obsessing over the new GoD Demon Hunter set. I just hold 3 down (the beam) to build 50 stacks and insta teleport unlimited around. My build is slightly different than the icy veins.Īlso, i never actually walk at all. Also, i have a rank 3 gem in both weapon/helm slot and RoRG in my jewelry slot. Notice in the cube the Orb in weapon slot (that boosted my defense by a crazy amount) prior to that I was using another item (weapon) for damage but I was getting “10 shotted” aka 1 one shots at once dying, not i can take 10,000shot and still stand there without dying.ĭisregard nems in armor cube, i think i was running people thru level 70 rush and couldnt use my follower. I can zoom thru gr100 fairly easy but gr103 is rought since I dont do enough damage. i believe I used the same icy veins build and i can littlerly stand in the middle of fire/poison/explosions and beams while 4 giant hulks are smashing me on t16 and i dont even go half life. Look at my profile “Taetew” softcore wizard.









Wizard icy veins diablo 3